Contact us/membership

Membership details coming soon….

Friends of Pilley Bridge Nature Reserve may be contacted in several ways:

Committee members and their contact details are

  • Graham King email: graham.k@pilleybridge.co.uk
  • Rob Dewey 01242 512340 email: rob.d@pilleybridge.org.uk
  • Andy Teague 01242 570661 email: andy.t@pilleybridge.org.uk
  • Sharon Sheather email: sharon.s@pilleybridge.org.uk
  • Sue King email: sue.k@pilleybridge.org.uk

Cheltenham Borough Council’s Community Ranger for Pilley Bridge is Janice Peacey. She can be contacted on 01242 774512 mob: 07900 228140 or email: janice.peacey@cheltenham.gov.uk

Any comments on this website should be sent to webmaster@pilleybridge.org.uk.